The Invitation (Seduction Book 3)



‘The Invitation’ begins a new chapter in the sexy, wild series – perfect for fans of Crossfire, Fifty Shades, and Penelope Sky!

¬†Welcome to your wildest fantasy…
The invitation arrives out of nowhere. No name. No address. Just one simple challenge.
‘Play with me.’
The games are intoxicating, each one more thrilling than the last. And pleasure is the ultimate prize.
He knows my secrets. He sees my darkest desires. He can drive me to ecstasy — and I don’t even know his name.
This is your invitation. Now it’s your turn to decide.
Are you ready?

** The Invitation introduces new characters, and can be enjoyed without reading previous books in the series. **