Meant to Be (The Saving Angels Series Book 1)

Meant to Be is book 1 of the Saving Angels trilogy

Other YA books by Tiffany King:
Forgotten Souls (The Saving Angels book 2)
The Ascended (The Saving Angels book 3)
Wishing For Someday Soon
Forever Changed
Unlikely Allies
Jordyn: A Daemon Hunter Novel book 1
Jordyn and the Caverns of Gloom: A Daemon Hunter Novel book 2

New Adult books by Tiffany King
No Attachments: A Woodfalls Girls Novel
Misunderstandings: A Woodfalls Girls Novel
Contradictions: A Woodfalls Girls Novel
Cross Country Christmas: A Woodfalls Girls Novella

Krista Miller feels like she has lived her entire life in a glass box with her every emotion on display. She can’t help feeling like a defect as her sensitivities have made her socially inept and without any real friends; the one exception being the boy that visits her each night in her dreams.

Krista’s emotions are put to the test when a move to California triggers a devastating change to her fantasy world. The nightly comfort that the boy provides has now become a recurring nightmare as he is taken from her by an unseen force.

Struggling to appear normal, Krista enrolls in a new school and finds it to be nothing like she thought. Her new life is sent spiraling out of control from a strange connection with a boy, Mark, who claims to know all her secrets.

As Krista begins to explore the emotions that Mark evokes in her, secrets about their mysterious past and their predestined purpose threatens to separate them just when they have found each other.

Free Kindle eBooks