Fat Girl (Romance in Rehoboth Book 1)

All Claire wants is a thin body and her dream man.
Is that too much to ask? 

With fresh ink on her divorce papers and a new job on the horizon, Claire Sterling is tired of being the Fat Girl. With the help of her gay best friend, a body image coach, a new fitness regime, and lots of wine and snark, she sets out to find her Happily Ever After just in time for her fortieth birthday.

Will she get the body and the man of her dreams, or is she forever destined to be the Fat Girl?

Fat Girl is part of the Romance in Rehoboth Series, where the ladies are strong and independent and the men are actually nice guys. These funny, bodypositive romantic comedies are set against the backdrop of Rehoboth Beach, Delaware’s top vacation destination. Each book features a different couple and a happy ending, and they do not need to be read in order.

Book 1: Fat Girl (Claire and Jack’s Story)
Book 2: The Flip (Sonnet and Drew’s Story)
Book 3: Plot Twist (Lindy and Meric’s Story)
Book 4: Badge Bunny (Brynne and Chris’s Story)
Book 5: Wedding War (Jason and Hannah’s Story)
Book 6: Stage Mom (Coming soon!)


Free Kindle eBooks